Automatic Stroker Specification Database: Sources, Status and Limits
This database compares only fields that can be traced to a current manual, official product page or clearly labeled HIMERO document. Blank or “unresolved” fields are deliberate: they mean the value was not confirmed under the same definition, not that the feature is absent.
Updated July 27, 2026 · HIMERO Editorial · Search intent: informational / product specification research
How to read the evidence labels
- Manual-confirmed: appears in current operating or care documentation.
- Official product page: current manufacturer marketing/specification statement.
- Brand-claimed, test pending: HIMERO commercial claim awaiting the published test protocol.
- Observed: visible in an uncut product demonstration but not yet measured.
- Independent test: method, sample, conditions and raw evidence are published. No comparison row currently has this status.
- Unresolved: sources conflict or the required definition is missing.
| Field | Crazy GIGI / LG-389 | The Handy | Lovense Solace Pro | Autoblow AI Ultra | Kiiroo Keon 2 (preorder) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Motion | Motorized stroking plus separately controlled vibration; 3 stroke modes | Linear stroking | Motorized thrusting | Oscillator/local scripts and position commands | Linear stroking; optional ecosystem accessories add suction or vibration |
| Travel/depth | 150 mm brand claim; manual does not state the value; test pending | 0-110 mm official | 4 depth levels; maximum not established by cited manual | 0-100 position is an API control scale, not millimetres | 95 mm official product-page claim |
| Speed | 10 stroke-speed levels; no measured strokes/min yet | 10-600 strokes/min official | 8 speed levels | 0-9 local speed index; 0-100 oscillator target scale | 28.5-684 mm/sec official; linear speed, not directly comparable with strokes/min |
| Patterns/modes | 3 stroke modes; 10 vibration levels | Online sync plus offline control; product page does not enumerate local mode count | 4 patterns | 10 indexed local scripts in API state plus sync-script mode | Manual, Auto 1/2/3, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, Custom and Finisher |
| Device controls | LCD, speed +/-, stroke position +/-, mode/pause, power/vibration | Offline device controls | Speed +/-, depth +/-, pattern and power/start-stop | Device button events include speed, mode and pause | Front-facing physical controls; offline manual, auto and custom patterns claimed |
| Connected features | HIMERO confirms optional companion-app controls and Content Sync in compatible configurations; remote partner control is not claimed; independent named-workflow testing is pending | Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, compatible apps and video sync | Lovense app workflow indicated by official manual | Official HTTP API, SDK and sync-script states | Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, FeelConnect, FeelMe AI, VR and interactive-content claims |
| Offline / app dependency | Physical functions documented; airplane-mode matrix pending | Offline controls documented; connected features separate | Direct controls documented; exact app-independent matrix pending | Local scripts and device controls documented in API/materials | Manual, 3 auto, Custom and Finisher claimed to work without app/internet |
| Power | 11.1V 2000mAh battery and 60-minute operating time listed in supplied manufacturer guide; independent runtime pending; no use while charging | AC adapter / power socket | 5V 2A charging input in manual | Official 110-240V compatible adapter sold separately | Up to 3-hour battery; 100W USB-C PD wall operation claimed |
| Dimensions/weight | 168 x 280 mm; 977g manual-confirmed | 230 mm length, 70 mm diameter, 700g | Not normalized from cited manual | Not confirmed from cited sources | 146 x 124 x 218 mm; 996g official |
| Wet cleaning boundary | Supplied guide identifies a removable TPE sleeve for separate washing; powered body must stay dry and must not be washed or immersed | Confirm current care instructions before purchase | Remove stroker/sleeve; do not get main body wet | Interchangeable sleeves are sold as easy to clean; consult model-specific care instructions | Wipe body; do not submerge; clean sleeves separately |
| Sleeve system | Removable TPE soft component; HIMERO confirms direct handheld use; independent safety and fit testing is pending | Adjustable grip supports other sleeves per official page | Removable stroker and sleeve | Interchangeable Ultra sleeves and removable stroker case | Kiiroo sleeves; cross-brand sleeves require named Universal Fit accessory |
| Subscription / paid layer | Current connected pricing and entitlement map pending | Check current content/app partners | Check current Lovense app/content terms | Check current platform/content terms | One month FeelMe AI included; current pricing after trial must be checked |
| Independent test status | Travel, speed, noise, runtime, cleaning and sync protocol pending | No same-method HIMERO test | No same-method HIMERO test | No same-method HIMERO test | Preorder manufacturer data; no same-method HIMERO test |
Important non-equivalences
The Handy's 10-600 strokes per minute cannot be compared numerically with Crazy GIGI's 10 speed levels, Solace Pro's eight levels or Autoblow's API indexes. An API position of 100 is not 100 mm. Four depth levels do not reveal maximum travel. A 60-minute manual runtime is not equivalent to a repeated runtime test at a disclosed motion and vibration setting.
Crazy GIGI source reconciliation
The supplied LG-389 manufacturer quick-start guide provides a document baseline: 168 x 280 mm, ABS + TPE, 977g, an 11.1V 2000mAh battery, 22.2W rated power, DC 5V charging, 10 stroke-speed levels, three stroke modes and 10 vibration levels. It describes an LCD with battery and remaining-time display and a control that can pause stroking while vibration continues. These are manufacturer-document statements, not independent test results.
The guide does not state 150 mm travel or 360-degree contact, and it does not independently verify the listed 60-minute operating time. HIMERO confirms direct handheld use of the removable sleeve plus optional companion-app controls and Content Sync in compatible configurations as current commercial capabilities. That statement does not imply universal app, content, format, service, region or remote partner-control support; a named compatibility matrix and independent workflow test remain pending. The 150 mm figure remains a HIMERO brand claim pending the linked method and raw result.
Safety and care boundary
The supplied guide says not to use Crazy GIGI while charging, to wash only the removable TPE sleeve, and to keep the powered body dry. Stop using and power off a unit that becomes unusually hot, damaged, deformed or discolored; treat an unusual odor as a conservative stop-and-contact-support condition. The guide does not support medical or health-benefit claims, so this database does not make them.
Why the table avoids a winner score
A score would require complete, comparable inputs and declared weights. This dataset contains different units and unresolved fields. Turning those gaps into zeroes would punish honest missing data and reward brands that publish more aggressive claims. Decision support is more credible when it shows the unknowns.
Update and correction policy
- Record source URL or first-party document name and checking date.
- Capture the exact model and market; do not merge predecessor and current models.
- Preserve the original unit before conversion.
- Flag conflicts instead of selecting the larger number.
- Require an uncut method and raw evidence before using “tested.”
- Change public claims when a stronger source supersedes the old one.
Fields planned for the next evidence release
The next version will add measured travel at three settings, cycle rate at defined stroke endpoints, one-metre A-weighted noise, runtime under a fixed combined setting, cleaning hands-on time, dry time, named sleeve/adapter fit and offline-function coverage. It will also publish the named app, version, operating system, connection method, region and content configurations covered by HIMERO's current app and Content Sync claim. Remote partner control is not part of that claim and will be added only if a separate workflow is identified, supported and tested.
Frequently asked questions
Why are some cells blank?
Because the value was not confirmed from the cited source under a clear definition. Blank is safer than guessing, copying a retailer or treating an API percentage as a physical unit.
Can I use this table to pick the longest model?
Only as a shortlist. The Handy has an official 110 mm figure and Crazy GIGI has a 150 mm brand claim awaiting verification. The table does not establish the global longest model.
Does “official” mean independently tested?
No. Official means the manufacturer publishes the statement. Independent testing requires a disclosed method and evidence not controlled by the seller.
How often is the database updated?
Important fields are rechecked before a comparison is revised and whenever a manufacturer changes a product page, manual or model. Every release keeps a checking date.
Sources, evidence type and checking date
Sources were checked July 27, 2026. Product specifications, prices, software and availability can change. A linked manufacturer page proves only what that source states; it is not an independent laboratory result.
- First-party product document: Crazy GIGI LG-389 user manual and cleaning guide supplied with the current product files — manual file dated January 26, 2024; SHA-256 7ba8032864ad72085a48c2245ea188eaca6d919a457778e6a814c750dd2aca8d; available from support on request; confirms controls and care boundaries but is not an independent test
- Brand product page: Crazy GIGI product page — current commercial claims and price; independently tested values remain pending
- Official manufacturer source: The Handy official product page — specifications, offline/online controls, power and sleeve-grip claims
- Official manufacturer manual: Lovense Solace Pro official user manual — 8 speed levels, 4 depth levels, 4 patterns, controls, cleaning and desk-mount limits
- Official developer documentation: Autoblow Ultra official API — local scripts, speed index, oscillator range, sync-script state and device commands
- Official manufacturer source: Autoblow AI Ultra official sleeve page — interchangeable Ultra sleeves and current sleeve options
- Official manufacturer source: Autoblow AI Ultra official stroker-case page — removable case and manual-use claim for the case-and-sleeve assembly
- Official manufacturer source: Autoblow AI Ultra official US adapter page — 110-240V electrical adapter compatibility
- Official manufacturer source: Kiiroo Keon 2 official product page — preorder model; 95 mm travel, dual power, offline custom modes, Bluetooth/Wi-Fi and sleeve-compatibility claims